Our Sign In page has a new, fresher look, and lets you and your students sign on to ScootPad more quickly.

When you sign in, you can leave the “Remember Me” box checked and ScootPad will remember you upon returning to the Sign In page.

remember me arrow

ScootPad will remember up to 4 users on a single device. If more than 4 users sign in using the same device, ScootPad will recognize it as a shared device and will not remember any user to help prevent students logging in to someone else’s account.

If your account is not shown, simply click “I don’t see my account“.

welcome back gif.gif

We hope this helps with a smoother sign in process! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach us at support@scootpad.com.

Cheers,
The ScootPad Team

sharing-caring-hearts